Песни - Исполнители
Артист:Bon Jovi
песня Brokenpromiseland
Альбом:The Circle
Все песни альбома - The Circle
Все песни исполнителя - Bon Jovi

Слушать песню

Brokenpromiseland (Длительность 04:57)

Текст песни Bon Jovi - Brokenpromiseland
Angels falling from the sky Imagine that imagine that Nobody getting out of here alive No turning back no turning back Who’s going to bail out all our shattered dreams And scrape some truth off of these city streets No time for praying get up off your knees There’s hope I know Out on that lonely road Cause home is where you are and where I am Breathe in breathe out There’s only now And all I got I’m holding in my hands We’re breaking out of brokepromiseland Let’s close our eyes and just disappear Slip through the cracks no looking back We’ll get a million miles away from here And let the past just fade to black So what you learn to live with your regrets No need to fear what hasn’t happened yet Life will get you but you can’t forget So rise my fallen angel Come on now come on now Shine, don’t let them break you Come on now, come on now La la la la la la la la… breaking out of brokenpromiseland La la la la la la la la, La la la la la la la la Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh, oh oh oh oh oh oh oh ohh

Размер: 4757629 байт
Бесплатно скачать Bon Jovi - Brokenpromiseland

Обращение к пользователям