Песни - Исполнители
Песня:Jook Joint Intro
Артист:Quincy Jones
песня Jook Joint Intro
Все песни исполнителя - Quincy Jones

Слушать песню

Jook Joint Intro (Длительность 01:32)

Текст песни Quincy Jones - Jook Joint Intro
«If it hadn’t been for me, Quincy would be…» «Leroy, L-E-R-O-Y» (LL Cool J: «No doubt; no diggity, no doubt; no diggity, no doubt») «My name is Miles Davis» «I'm always hanging out here» «Yo, yo, hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on» «What?» «You ain’t got no ID, you can’t feel the funk of this jook joint» «I got ID. What do you mean? Unh-unh Oh no, don’t try that» «Can I get in?» «I bet I’ll put my foot where your…» «Excuse me, baby girl» «Oh no, honey, you ain’t nothin' but something to do» «Ay, Q, Q…» *door opens* Q’s Jook Joint is now in full effect All the ladies in the house, all the fellas in the house And we want y’all to sit back, relax, and have a good time And let the good times roll

Размер: 2216854 байт
Бесплатно скачать Quincy Jones - Jook Joint Intro

Обращение к пользователям