Все Песни - Песни - Исполнители
Песня:Non-Stop To Brazil
Артист:Astrud Gilberto
песня Non-Stop To Brazil
Все песни альбома - Diva
Все песни исполнителя - Astrud Gilberto

Слушать песню

Non-Stop To Brazil (Длительность 02:26)

Текст песни Astrud Gilberto - Non-Stop To Brazil
Silver jet Take me I’m all set Take me Through the sky Fly me Where the air Of Rio sings All my hopes Ride on the winds Make this trip Non-stop Like my heart Non-stop Bring me where he is Help my heart be his Long lost child Love waits At the end of the sky So fly me to Brazil

Размер: 3507721 байт
Бесплатно скачать Astrud Gilberto - Non-Stop To Brazil

Обращение к пользователям