Песни - Исполнители
Песня:Slayer Of Light
песня Slayer Of Light
Все песни альбома - Iron
Все песни исполнителя - Ensiferum
!!!Выгодная Сим-Карта!!!
для путешествий за границу

Слушать песню

Slayer Of Light (Длительность 03:06)

Текст песни Ensiferum - Slayer Of Light
I have come to unfold your mind In my veins runs the poison wild In the streams of mountains I flow I have opened the doors for unleashed and endless hate It will burn like the raging green flames Inside a man dwell secrets so cold Through the dreadful storms, across the frozen oceans I have come from the dark lands with sorrow in my hands The firewind rages in the sky And my luminous sword hungers for more I will leave no one alive For I am the Slayer of Light I… I will break your will I… I will crush your faith I… I will slay your dreams I will reclaim the stars and I will tear your precious world apart I will tear it apart I will pull everything with me under the surface And all the screams will fade into my dreams Fall now! Dying light! I will burn away the ground beneath your feet And all will be vanished in the darkness Dying light! Fall now! And let the night arrive

Размер: 4480103 байт
Бесплатно скачать Ensiferum - Slayer Of Light

Обращение к пользователям