Песни - Исполнители
Песня:Shock Wave
Артист:Black Sabbath
песня Shock Wave
Альбом:Never Say Die!
Все песни альбома - Never Say Die!
Все песни исполнителя - Black Sabbath
!!!Выгодная Сим-Карта!!!
для путешествий за границу

Слушать песню

Shock Wave (Длительность 05:13)

Текст песни Black Sabbath - Shock Wave
There’s no reason for you to run You can’t escape the fate of the chosen one Black moon rising, in a blood red sky This time you realise that you’re gonna die Drinking your blood brew is your answer That’s what you plan to do No dreaming, time you cheat this master You’re on your own going through Wind of mist has taken over your mind And you think you’re on your own Don’t believe you are the only one here Look around, you’re not alone Feel the forces from another world Ghostly shadows fill your mind Evil power hanging over you As you freeze, you’re like a child (Look behind) Look behind you! Somebody’s calling, someone is near Feel yourself falling, falling with fear You tell yourself you’re dreaming You realise you’re screaming You know that this shouldn’t happen to you You tell yourself that it’s scary too But there is nothing you can do, oh! Ghostly shadows from the other world Evil forces in your mind Trapped between the worlds of life and death Frozen in the realms of time (Look behind) Look behind you! You feel yourself falling, you’re at the end of the line Your body is crawling, but your senses are blind Cold, cold feelings are running through your brains Ice cold fingers, running through your veins

Размер: 7535803 байт
Бесплатно скачать Black Sabbath - Shock Wave

Обращение к пользователям