Песни - Исполнители
Песня:Dear Amy
Артист:Lacrimas Profundere
песня Dear Amy
Все песни исполнителя - Lacrimas Profundere
!!!Выгодная Сим-Карта!!!
для путешествий за границу

Слушать песню

Dear Amy (Длительность 03:03)

Текст песни Lacrimas Profundere - Dear Amy
Feel it I’m tired of being with you Feel it Our time is running out Feel it There is nothing left to lose Feel it You’re pushing me down So you never wanted me… or do you now? I bleed but you won’t heal And I won’t beg for your mercy You kissed me then you disappeared And now you treat me like a whore again I bleed but you won’t heal When you touch me I feel dirty You kissed me then you left me here And now you treat me like a whore again Feel it I still sacrifice myself Feel it You still tear my life apart Feel it I’m on my way to hell Feel pt One more time

Размер: 4384181 байт
Бесплатно скачать Lacrimas Profundere - Dear Amy

Обращение к пользователям