Песни - Исполнители
песня Ghosts
Альбом:The Lingua Mortis Trilogy
Все песни альбома - The Lingua Mortis Trilogy
Все песни исполнителя - Rage
!!!Выгодная Сим-Карта!!!
для путешествий за границу

Слушать песню

Ghosts (Длительность 05:13)

Текст песни Rage - Ghosts
My friend, I’m with you I’m watching every step you do I try to guard your way They’re all around me The ones you’re missing in your life We’re never gone, no way We’re all around you, everywhere Just do believe and be aware It’s all arranged for us this way This is a world, that’s next to yours You can’t see us, we can see you The soul lives on, we’re ghosts My friend, no fear now This is a part of the plan We have to let it go It’s temporarily The shape just shows the status quo The level of the soul We’re all around you Hey, this is new, it is what I have to do Now give me strength to face it Time let me learn, getting higher, get the turn I’m getting closer to you We’re all around you

Размер: 7533296 байт
Бесплатно скачать Rage - Ghosts

Обращение к пользователям