Все Песни - Песни - Исполнители
Песня:Geek USA
Артист:The Smashing Pumpkins
песня Geek USA
Альбом:Bullet With Butterfly Wings
Все песни альбома - Bullet With Butterfly Wings
Все песни исполнителя - The Smashing Pumpkins

Слушать песню

Geek USA (Длительность 05:40)

Текст песни The Smashing Pumpkins - Geek USA
Lover lover let’s pretend We’re born as innocents Cast into the world With apple eyes To wish wish dangerous My dear delirious To try and leave The rest of us behind Shot full of diamonds And a million years The disappointed disappear Like they were never here Kiss kiss all of this The hiss that we had miss And understand what can’t be understood Sear those thoughts of me Alone and unhappy I never liked me anyway If by chance Or circumstance We should fail Don’t be so sad

Размер: 8161489 байт
Бесплатно скачать The Smashing Pumpkins - Geek USA

Обращение к пользователям